Time for you.

You guys know how I love my mornings. It’s my favorite time of the day, preparing breakfast, making coffee, sitting in the quiet, just enjoying the possibility of a new day. Of course I like to spend my time with Roko the most, but when I am for whatever reason left alone, I always use up that time real good. So it’s not just the morning, it’s any part of the day that I get to hang out with myself and have some good old me time. Right now, I’m loving the evenings so much, too, because it started to get warmer, the daylight lasts longer, there’s that beautiful breeze in the air that just makes me love life.

I like to keep my window wide open, play some good music and just dance around my room and do all the little things for as long as possible.

Today I finally rolled up my sleeves and finished folding all my summer clothes back into my closet and I was SO happy when I was done with that. Now I can finally actually see what I have and wear something better that leggings with a t shirt. 🙂 I thought of some really cute outfits, too. 🙂

Other than that, I’ve just been listening to some motivational speeches on youtube, reading a bit, making some tea, chilling on the window people watching.. And all in all, it was a perfect spring day.

As I said in my 1st instagram post of the day – Bliss. You make it. You gotta do your best to make the most out of even the most ordinary days, and see the nicest in even the littlest of things. And life will love you back. 🙂 ❤

 

AM

IMG_0662

IMG_0669

IMG_0672

IMG_0671

2

IMG_0667

IMG_0666

1

3

IMG_0663

IMG_0668

 

PM

 

IMG_0710

IMG_0706

IMG_0704

IMG_0714

IMG_0720

IMG_0709

IMG_0708

IMG_0711

IMG_0717

IMG_0715

IMG_0716

IMG_0719

IMG_0712

IMG_0718

IMG_0702

IMG_0705

IMG_0722

IMG_0723

IMG_0724

IMG_0713

 

One thought on “Time for you.

Leave a Reply

