A month with Toby. <3

Today is exactly a month since Toby’s been with us, so I thought I’d share some of my favorite snaps of him! I’m so lucky out of all the dogs in the world I got him, because I can’t think of any other soul that would be more helpful than he is right now.

He’s completely obsessed with me, follows me everywhere I go, gets excited every time I even look at him.. Showers me with love and attention, and is always trying to cheer me up. If I just fall into a bad mood for a few minutes, there he is – jumping on me and inviting me to play and be joyful.

Everyone is in love with him, people and dogs. Even the dogs that are usually a bit aggressive or not into other male dogs, like him and get friendly right away. I’m such a proud mom for having such a nice little soul for a dog. 🙂

The funny thing is, Baby hated small, fluffy, white dogs. She’d start barking as soon as she’d saw one. And I just keep thinking how sorry I am she’s not with us anymore, because I just know she would love Toby so much! I wish I could have seen them play together at least once. ❤ My perfect little girl and my best little boy.

But, not to put a sad, dark cloud over us, this is a happy post and one that’s dedicated to this little handsome guy!

We’re lucky to have you and our lives are so much brighter since you came along. ❤

Processed with VSCO with q5 preset

Processed with VSCO with q5 preset

IMG_0135

IMG_0136

IMG_0149

Processed with VSCO with q5 preset

Processed with VSCO with q5 preset

Processed with VSCO with q5 preset

IMG_0148

Processed with VSCO with q5 preset

Processed with VSCO with q5 preset

Processed with VSCO with q5 preset

IMG_0150

IMG_0153

Processed with VSCO with q5 preset

IMG_0151

Here’s a vlog of the first day we got him, if you want to see more! 🙂 CLICK HERE

One thought on “A month with Toby. <3

  1. Toby je divan, a njegova se sreća jer si ga udomila može vidjeti na svakoj fotki. Nadam se da ti je uspio barem malo popuniti prazninu koja je ostala nakon što je Baby otišla. Znam što znači biti povezan s psom na taj način. Znam da psi usrećuju na način na koji nas ne može usrećiti nijedno ljudsko biće. Vjerujem da te Baby sada čuva i pazi od tamo negdje gore i da je izuzetno ponosna na tebe jer si odlučila dati priliku još jednoj psećoj duši. Uživajte i velika pusa Tobyju i Holly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

