Style diaries : Old and new favorites.

Roko and I went to Rovinj today, and as we usually go on Sundays, I tend to dress a bit more casual/sporty, so this time I wanted to look presentable and snap some photos while we’re there. It’s so picturesque, how could I not?

The weather is getting really nice and warm, and so I was busting out the first sandal of the season! I actually just picked these up from Shoebox, as a part of my scholarship for this month. They have a small heel (a bit under 7cm) so they’re reallyyy easy to walk in, but still look super cute and more put together than some plain flats. I am so happy I got them in two colors, and think I’ll be wearing them a LOT this spring!

The jeans are my old favorites, along with this boho long cardigan I’ve been wearing for years! Once it’s warm enough to wear it, I really have to put all of my effort in to stop myself from wearing it every single day! My Mango beaded bag is my love for more than 6 years now, and I’m also wearing this vintage little nightie! All in all, one of my go-to outfits, so I was pleased with my choice.

And even more pleased with this gorgeous day.  So expect a little photo diary soon! 🙂

Hugs,

M

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Leave a Reply

