A day out.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with tk preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with tk preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Roko and I spent the day outside (freezing) and though the photos turned out nice, you gotta watch my next vlog to see what happened to us. 🙂

A crazy day. (The vlog should be up tomorrow afternoon or evening. :))

Also, I FINALLY GOT A DSLR CAMERA WHATTTT! So I’m so excited and all I do is take photos. I’m gonna write more about it tomorrow, after I get back from my walk/photo date with Aida. 🙂 I’m excited to just take our cameras and go explore and capture pretty things. That’s what Sundays are about, after all. Talk to you soon!

Kisses,

M

Save

Leave a Reply

