Plato concept store : new arrivals

 

As some of you know, a part of my job is to take care of Plato concept store, which is a shop specialized in Croatian fashion designers. I do the shop’s social media accounts, photography, design the window displays, the interior design and rearranging everything – that sort of thing. And if you know me at all, you know I’m all about interiors and social media, taking photos and of course, fashion.

It’s such a joy to work with all the designers, see each new piece of the collections, see their visions and the hard work they put in. I’m the happiest girl in the world when my job is to model one of those pieces and try it all on, as you can imagine. So every now and then, when we get new things, I’d like to share some of my favorites with you here.

I’ve had so much fun creating this lookbook and loved everything, so I hope you do, too.. And by the way, the first culottes that I’m wearing (nude/pink ones) are THE prettiest pants I’ve ever seen, and the designer Manuela of Fashion disorder, was kind enough to gift them to me, after she heard how obsessed I am with them! It’s a great, great love. 😀

Thank you so much once again, M! You are the best. 🙂

Also, thanks to Tajana for taking all of these. ❤

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

pl

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Becha peplum vest

img_3329

Becha velvet dress

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetFashion disorder culottes and bag

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Becha metallic skirt and Mura Pehnec purse

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Becha ballerina skirt

img_3339

Fashion disorder Lady purse

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Ivancica sweatshirt and Mura Pehnec bag

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Save

2 thoughts on “Plato concept store : new arrivals

Leave a Reply

