style diaries : Girlboss.

 

For years and years, I wanted to wear business outfits like these, I’ve been cutting out outfits like this and puting them in my style inspiration book 10, 15 years ago, and Pinteresting them – a few months ago. There’s something about the business pants and shirts that I really love, and how combined with heels they make you feel like a true boss lady. No better feeling than to walk out the door in the morning wearing something like this, instant The devil wears Prada triumph moment.

Well, with my old jobs, most of them were not really places that are appropriate to be dressed in that way. Now that I work in the office and at the shop that carries only fashion designers, I finally have the chance to spice it up a little when/if I want to!

I saw these pants in Salzburg, and I absolutely had to have them! Lucky me, they just went on sale, so I scored them for an incredible price! What I like most about them, is that the fit is made to be like tracksuit pants, and they also have an orange line on the sides, so the whole vibe is very sporty chic! Which is my favorite! I’m crazy about contrasts, and a bit of clashing going on in dressing up.. Casual with something sexy, something silky with something knitted, or in this case – sporty pants with a business shirt and heels. Just perfect. 🙂

As you can tell, I’m pretty damn excited to be owning these. 🙂 And I am sure you will be seeing them a lot! It’ll be fun to also style them with a sweater now that the weather’s getting colder!

Well, enough of the ramble, as you can see, I could talk about this quite a lot, so I’m gonna stop myself now. But come back tomorrow, as I’ll share a look book of the arrivals at our shop! We got to many amazinggg things, I can not wait to show you!

Hugs,

Maja ❤

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

1

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Thanks to both Ivana and Tajana for taking my photos on this day! As just a usual few weren’t enough for me. 😀

Leave a Reply

