Baby baby.

 

Today has been such a lazy Sunday that I almost forgot I should post on here, to keep up with my promised schedule.. All Roko and I did was lay around and watch The office and ate food.. But I love days like these, because it’s so rare that we get to have a relaxing day off truly enjoying eachother’s company uninterrupted. No make up, no commitments, no getting out of bed.. It’s almost as if the real world doesn’t exist. Only our love bubble. ❤

But it does. And so he’s at work now and I gotta clean everything, shower, get ready for tomorrow and a busy, busy week ahead.

But before I do, I wanted to show you these photos Aida took of me and Baby.. We went for a little walk yesterday, just before the sunrise and enjoyed some long over due catching up time. These are super casual and relaxed, but I still love how she captured us and all the sunlight.. Baby has been with me for over 10 years, so though I expect her to live for years and years to come, I love creating photo memories of us and keep every single one I can get. She’s the best dog I’ve ever met. ❤

I hope your weekend was great! 🙂 I’ll see you tomorrow, babes!

M

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Leave a Reply

