style diaries : baby spice.

 

Fun fact about me – I’m a Pinterest junkie. Especially since starting  my new job position, for which I need lots of inspiration (and motivation), I’ve been spending at least 2,3 hours on it daily. Not only is it filled with amazing photography, ideas and style, but you can make boards and organize it all – and like every other organization freak, I’m CRAZY about it. 🙂 Most of my boards are secret though, but only because I sometimes get messy with them and again – freak that I am, I don’t like people seeing that. Ha! 😀

But back to the point. Since my outfit on Sunday was highly influenced by my Pinterest scrolling, I wanted to share my mood board behind the look. The bottom left combination is what initially made me want to wear a slip dress over a t shirt, and with some jeans, but soft tones, lots of pink and flowers and furs added a bit of a different touch to it.

It’s a simple look, but it feels very me, which is the most important thing. I ended up spending my whole Sunday in it, laying in bed, blogging and watching The office, so since it’s comfortable too, you can now file it as on of my favorite ones of this fall. ❤

Oh, before I leave, I’ve been spending a lot of time planning and writing down ideas, and I have so much more that I’ll be sharing with you on this blog starting this week.

I want this to be a place where you can come to in the morning and just relax and enjoy with a cup of coffee or tea, and hopefully, leave inspired. 🙂 So I’m adding a few more series and I hope you’ll like it. For now, I will for sure be posting 4 times a week, and my current schedule is Monday, Wednesday , and both weekend days. I know that a lot of you had my old blog as a part of your morning routine and that still makes me very happy, and motivates me to create that place for you, and me, again. 🙂 ❤

Photos by my Roko.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Save

One thought on “style diaries : baby spice.

Leave a Reply

