Roadtrip haul.

 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Hello, babes!

I had a business trip on Thursday and since it was a long and tiring day, Maira and I have decided to reward ourselves with at least a little bit of shopping at the end of it. I only bought a few things, but they’re all pieces I’ve been trying to find for a pretty long time so I was incredibly happy about them! Poor Roko had to witness all of my weird happy dances when I was showing him what I got. I was especially happy about these striped Zara pants! I saw them online and they were 1/3 of this price, and then in the store they only had the more expensive version, so I wasn’t too sure.. And also, I had them in mind in a combination of heels and a moto jacket, and then thought to myself – when do I ever wear heels…?

And that bugged me! I should! If I think of a cute outfit, I SHOULD wear it, regardless of it’s just a regular day, or if Converse are just much more comfy / easy. And so I went back and got them and I couldn’t be more thrilled! I don’t think I’ve been this excited about a clothing piece in years. I can not wait for Monday, to rock them to the office!

Oh, and since I only got a few things in Zagreb, I thought I’d take photos of some other pieces I’ve purchased or thrifted in the last month! Hope you enjoy, I know I always love haul posts! 🙂

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

My precious.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

H&M cropped sweater.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Fishbone, New Yorker dress.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Graceland, Deichmann booties.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

H&M dress.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

The loves of my life. Khm, I mean, Zara wide culottes pants.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Thrifted womens J.Crew and mens Levis jeans.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Levis men. (Distressed them myself.)

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Thrifted wide office pants, no name – and J. Crew jeans.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Thrifted shirts and a turtleneck bodysuit Esprit.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

C&A and Amisu, New Yorker cardigans.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

H&M bodysuit.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Save

Leave a Reply

