style diaries : end of summer.

 

Just realized as I was making this post I’m wearing an all thrifted outfit. The jeans are from the men, and the bodysuit from the kids section, but it’s one of my favorite combinations of the season, and one I feel most comfortable in. And I know, the jeans are soooo unflattering on the booty, but I am so obsessed with them anyway ! I distressed them exactly how I wanted, which rarely happens, because I usually go a bit too far and mess it up.

After one good rainy day, outfits like this will probably be impossible to wear (without some jacket or cardigan over it) so I’m so glad I got to wear it today.

Also, Aida took these shots and how amazing is she? Literally picked up this camera for the first time ever, and killed it. I love the shadow/light in her shots! So, so dreamy! Thanks again, babe. ❤

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Save

Leave a Reply

