Don’t hurt yourself.

 

I couldn’t wait to post these pics on the blog, from the moment we took them, they were one of my favorites. Now, I say that for all the shoots we did, I know. But, this one in particular had such a badass vibe, and the whole mood when we took them was very “girl power”. Think Beyonce’s Don’t hurt yourself, who the fuck do you think I am kinda mood. And I’m all about women feeling strong, independent, free, empowered and unapologetic – about anything. If I can play that woman for a shoot, all the better! 🙂

Now if only I could walk around in that outfit everyday.. But, apparently, you have to wear actual clothes. Pffft. 🙂

Hope you enjoy these, Stella killed it in my opinion! The shot of me climbing the chair especially makes me feel like Wonderwoman! Thanks again, babe. ❤

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Save

Leave a Reply

