Beach daze.

 

There are a few things that will always cheer me up, no matter what my day looks like. Going to the beach and being with my Baby are some of the main ones. These are my safe bets, something I’ll always come to when I’m feeling sad. And this summer I had to use them a lot, but they seemed to help every single time. Even though this beach is a 20 minutes walk from my house, it still feels like I’m somewhere far, far away when I’m laying there in silence and stare at the sea.. When it comes to that, I’m your typical child that’s been born on a coast. Give me a day where I can be barefoot and half naked and napping on the beach – and my batteries are full again.

The only thing that is missing from where I live, is warm weather all year round. So I’m currently thinking of places to move and live happily ever after with my man, naked, barefoot, with salt in my hair and eating fish we catch ourselves… Mmmm, wouldn’t that be nice. (Whenever you’re ready, ljubs. 🙂 )

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

sa

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with tk preset

dsadsa

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Processed with VSCO with tk preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Leave a Reply

