Milocanovich.

 

I loved wearing this outfit (3 times this week, that never happens ! ) because I think it’s a great “uniform outfit” for me, and represents my style really well. Plus, a part of it is this Frida tote I made, so of course I like it! 🙂

I painted that on the oldest, lousiest shopping tote that my mum had (only changed the straps)  – but now I can not stop carrying it wherever I go. 🙂 Luckily, Sara ordered some plain, white totes for me online, so I’m so excited to be painting those for her and I in the near future. It gives that nice, artist touch to an outfit, and I of course love that, and being able to show my creativity more, on the “outside”.

But, to be honest – I am just posting this because I realized I am not wearing pants on this blog at all. 😀 Had a pair of shorts in one post, and then for the rest of it, I’m pretty much all #freethebooty – so, there ya go. I have pants. Enjoy. 🙂

qwr

safas

Processed with VSCO with tk preset

Processed with VSCO with tk preset

IMG_2867dwqd

Processed with VSCO with tk preset

Save

Leave a Reply

