Sweet life.

 

Second location that I instantly thought of when Stella and I were deciding where to shoot. I am so in love with that tall palm tree. It’s old and not even that good looking, but it makes you feel like you’re somewhere completely else when you’re laying on the rocks and seeing it up in the sky above you. And Stella, she makes me feel like I’m the star of an old movie when I’m in front of her lense.

These were some of my dream photos to have of myself, and I just love her eye and her vision. When I see these, I hear Sweet life by Frank in my ear. And you know I love nothing more than some Sweet life by Frank in my ear. 🙂

So glad I get to tell these stories through photographs with this talented lady. And not gonna lie, I don’t hate playing model for a few hours a day eighter.

Stay tuned for more.

Hugs,

Maja

IMG_5145

IMG_5144

IMG_5148

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

IMG_5147

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

IMG_5152

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

IMG_5146

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

Leave a Reply

